Hong Kong Business Ethics Development Centre

Good governance means good business

In partnership with 10 major chambers of commerce in Hong Kong, the Community Relations Department of ICAC established the Hong Kong Business Ethics Development Centre (the Centre) to collaborate with the business community in promoting business and professional ethics and good governance as important safeguards against corruption and fraud.

Services of the Centre include:

Our client are wide-ranging, including listed companies, small and medium enterprises, board directors and frontline staff of various trades and industries; as well as professionals such as accountants, lawyers and company secretaries. You are welcome to contact us via email or hotline 2587 9812 for more information or request of service from the Centre.

Hong Kong Business Ethics Development Centre
Hong Kong Business Ethics Development Centre

Corruption Prevention Advisory Service (CPAS)

Effective System Control - Your Edge for Success

Effective system control is vital for companies/organisations to maintain corruption-resistant and hence successful business. One of the statutory duties of the ICAC is to advise private organisations/companies (including listed companies, small and medium enterprises, non-governmental organisations, etc.) or any persons on ways to prevent corruption. The Corruption Prevention Advisory Service (CPAS) is a specialised unit in the Corruption Prevention Department of the ICAC dedicated to providing such professional advice and services on system control.

If you want the below free advice/services:

please do not hesitate to contact us via hotline 2526 6363, email, and on-line service request. You may also visit our website and subscribe to the CPAS e-news to receive regular updates on corruption prevention information.

Your enquiries and requests will be handled in strict confidence.

Corruption prevention resources Corruption prevention resources Corruption Prevention Advisory Service (CPAS)

香港商業道德發展中心

企業良好管治有利商業發展

廉政公署社區關係處聯同本港十個主要商會成立香港商業道德發展中心(中心),致力與商界攜手推動商業及專業道德和良好管治,作為抵禦貪污舞弊的重要防線。

中心的服務包括:

中心的服務對象廣泛,包括上市公司、中小型企業、公司董事、各行業的前線人員,以至專業人士,如會計師、律師和公司秘書等。歡迎透過電郵或熱線 2587 9812 與中心聯絡,查閱有關資訊或申請中心的服務。

香港商業道德發展中心
香港商業道德發展中心

防貪諮詢服務

有效系統管理 – 助你成功的優勢

有效的系統管理制度,是使公司/機構能保持廉潔及成功營運的重要一環。廉政公署其中一項法定職能,是應私營機構(包括上市公司、中小企、非政府組織等)和個別人士的要求,提供預防貪污的建議。防貪諮詢服務是廉署防止貪污處轄下一個特設小組,專門就管理制度提供專業防貪建議與服務。

如你需要下列免費建議/服務:

請透過防貪諮詢熱線2526 6363電郵,或網上服務與我們聯絡。閣下亦可瀏覽我們的網站,以及訂閱通訊,定期收取最新的防貪資訊。

我們所提供的服務絕對保密

防貪資源 防貪資源 防貪諮詢服務