Foreword

Moral education for youth has always been one of the priorities of the ICAC’s preventive education work. An array of integrity programmes are provided for young people at different educational stages as well as after graduation, to enhance their understanding of and enlist their support for the anti-corruption work of Hong Kong.

Let’s Join

ICAC Ambassador Programme

To encourage tertiary students to engage in the promotion of integrity, the ICAC has launched an “ICAC Ambassador Programme” in collaboration with the tertiary institutions to mobilise tertiary students to organise on-campus integrity activities. Students who are interested in joining the Programme may contact the Student Affairs Office of their respective institutions.

i-League

To strengthen the network among ICAC Ambassadors from different tertiary institutions, an "i-League" for tertiary students has been set up to reinforce exchanges among them and to appeal for their sustained partnership with the ICAC in the fight against corruption. (Web page in Chinese Only)

iTeen Leadership Programme for Senior Secondary School Students

iTeen leaders are students of senior secondary level nominated by teachers to help organise integrity promotion activities in schools. The Programme could be counted as “Other Learning Experiences”, a requirement under the New Senior Secondary Curriculum. Students may record their learning experience and reflections acquired from this Programme in the Student Learning Profile.

ICAC Club - Youth Chapter

In order to enhance the engagement of young people in preventive education programme, ICAC Club launched the Youth Chapter in 2016/17. Youngsters are invited to take the lead in organising probity projects to disseminate integrity messages in schools and the community. Please click here to learn more of the programme.

'All for Integrity' Multimedia Project for Primary Schools

The ICAC organises "All for Integrity" Multimedia Project for Primary Schools in 2016/17 to provide an opportunity for students to unleash their creativity and assist in promoting probity messages through video creations and completion of interesting on-campus activities.

Let’s Play

ICAC Interactive Drama ICAC Interactive Drama

To convey probity and integrity messages to senior secondary school students, ICAC Interactive Dramas are conducted in an interesting approach to highlight the evils of corruption and major points of Prevention of Bribery Ordinance, and to inspire students to make lawful, fair and reasonable decisions when facing ethical dilemmas. Teachers who wish to arrange interactive drama performances in their schools may contact the ICAC Regional Offices.

iTeen Camp

iTeen Camp” is a thematic website to promote positive values among children and tennagers. Ways to apply integrity values in the daily lives of youngsters will be shown through ICAC trivia quizzes, online games, animation and comics.

Let’s Learn

前言

青少年品德教育一向是廉政公署倡廉教育的重點之一。除了提供防貪資訊外,廉署亦為不同階段的年青人籌辦誠信推廣參與計劃。因此,不論是在職、已畢業或是在學的青少年,也可了解及支持香港肅貪倡廉的工作。

參與

廉政大使計劃

為鼓勵大專學生親身參與誠信推廣工作,廉署與各大專院校合作推行「廉政大使計劃」,策動大專學生在校內舉辦倡廉活動。如有興趣參加廉政大使計劃,請聯絡院校的學生事務處。

「愛.廉結」

為加強不同院校廉政大使的聯繫,廉署成立為大專學生而設的組織 - 「愛.廉結」(i-League),藉此加強他們之間的交流,並鼓勵他們繼續在不同崗位上擔當廉署的反貪夥伴。

「高中iTeen領袖」計劃

廉署招募高中學生成為「iTeen領袖」,協助老師在校內籌辦倡廉活動。計劃配合高中課程內「其他學習經歷」的要求,學生更可選擇將參與計劃的經歷及反思記錄在「學生學習概覽」內,以展示他們的學習成果。

「廉政之友」友.Teen地

為進一步擴大青年社群參與,「廉政之友」於2016/17年度開展了全新的「友.Teen地」計劃,鼓勵青年人籌辦各類倡廉活動,在校內及社區推廣廉潔信息。請按此瞭解詳情。

互動

廉政互動劇場廉政互動劇場

廉署透過互動話劇向高中學生宣揚誠實不貪、公正守法等信息,話劇以互動模式及輕鬆手法帶出貪污禍害及反貪法例重點,並啟發學生思考在面對貪污誘惑時,如何作出合法、合情、合理的決定。如老師有意於中學安排互動劇場,請與所屬的廉署分區辦事處聯絡。

「iTeen大本營」

透過青少年網站「iTeen 大本營」的廉署冷知識、網上遊戲及動漫故事,將誠信知識帶到青少年的日常生活。

資訊