Home Programme Introduction Integrity for All

Since the launch of “All for Integrity” Programme (the Programme) in 2015, encouraging results have been achieved with over 1000 organisations including 18 District Councils, district organisations, government bueraux/departments, business chambers/associations, voluntary associations, and schools rendering support by disseminating integrity messages to different strata of the community through an array of activities.

Integrity for Business Sector
Integrity for Business Sector

In partnership with member chambers of the Hong Kong Business Ethics Development Advisory Committee, the Hong Kong Business Ethics Development Centre under the auspice of ICAC has organised various “All for Integrity” activities to promote business ethics, including arranging for chamber members to visit the ICAC Building and organising seminars and day camps.

Integrity for Public Sector
Integrity for Public Sector

Government bureaux/departments and public bodies are encouraged to organise different activities under the theme of “All for Integrity” to disseminate integrity messages to civil servants and members/staff of public bodies.

Integrity for Community
Integrity for Community

Since the launch of the Programme, the Community Relations Department (CRD) has been collaborating with 18 District Councils to reach out to local communities by organising multi-faceted “All for Integrity” activities with district characteristics, such as a video-shooting project in 2016, a bus parade in 2017 and roving exhibitions with VR and AR interactive game booths in 2018.

Integrity for People of Diverse Race
Integrity for People of Diverse Race

To drive home the key messages of “don't bribe” and “report corruption” to people of diverse race and new arrivals, CRD has partnered with government departments and non-governmental organisations (NGOs) to conduct various activities, such as visits to the ICAC Building, corruption prevention talks, distribution of publicity materials and publication of feature articles, and production of a multi-language thematic webpage, information packages and relating online teaching materials.

Integrity for Youth
Integrity for Youth

CRD has developed diversified integrity programmes for young people at different development stages. Through direct participation in the programmes, the youngsters have showcased their creativity and gained experiences, they can develop positive values and virtues of honesty and self-confidence, and also continue to uphold integrity and contribute to society.

All for Integrity
Organisations interested in joining the “All for Integrity” Programme is welcome to call 2899-3911 for more information!

Level AA Conformance to Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0

Last Review Date:

主頁 計劃簡介 重點活動 各界傳誠

「全城.傳誠」計劃自2015年推出至今已經獲得逾 1000 個機構的響應及支持,包括十八區區議會、地區團體、公營機構、商會、志願機構及學校等,以不同形式在其機構 / 社區傳揚誠信信息,成績令人鼓舞。

商界傳「誠」

商界傳「誠」

廉政公署轄下香港商業道德發展中心透過與香港商業道德發展諮詢委員會成員商會合作,舉辦各類型「全城.傳誠」活動,包括安排商會成員參觀廉政公署、舉辦研討會及倡廉日營等,推廣商業道德。

公營機構傳「誠」

公營機構傳「誠」

鼓勵政府決策局 / 部門及公共機構以「全城.傳誠」為主題,舉辦不同類型的活動,向公務員及公共機構成員 / 職員傳遞廉潔信息。

地區傳「誠」

地區傳「誠」

自計劃推出以來,社關處一直與十八區區議會合作,深入社區舉辦不同形式的「全城.傳誠」活動,如2016年富有各區特色的集體活動及短片拍攝、2017年的巴士巡遊活動及2018年VR/AR地區倡廉展覽等。主要活動概覽請按此

不同種族人士傳「誠」

不同種族人士傳「誠」

社關處與政府部門及非政府機構合作,為不同種族及新來港人士舉辦多項活動,包括安排他們參觀廉署、舉辦防貪講座、派發宣傳品和刊登專題文章等,並製作多語言專題網站、宣傳資料套及相關網上教材,積極向他們傳遞「切勿行賄」及「舉報貪污」的重要信息。

青年傳「誠」

青年傳「誠」

社關處為不同階段的青少年舉辦多元化的傳誠活動。透過年輕一代的創作,直接參與及體驗,培養他們的正面價值觀及正直自信的品格,繼續堅守誠信及貢獻社會。

全誠.傳誠
機構如欲加入「全城.傳誠」行列,請即致電2899-3911了解更多!

Level AA Conformance to Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0

覆檢日期: